convert text files between various Esperanto encodings


Esperanto is written in an alphabet of 28 letters. However, only 22 of these letters can be found in the standard ASCII character set. The remaining six -- `c', `g', `h', `j', and `s' with circumflex, and `u' with breve -- are not available in ASCII. Various encoding systems have been developed to represent Esperanto text in printed and typed text. eoconv program converts between them.

Upload more screenshots

Please help extend the collection of screenshots. Just make a screenshot and upload it here. You don't need to register or anything.

Upload a screenshot

Hint: upload an image here from your clipboard with Ctrl-V



Install this software package

If the package is available for the distribution you are currently using on your computer then install the software by clicking on…

Install eoconv