TrueType fonts for Telugu script (te)


This package provides following 20 fonts for Telugu script which is used in Indian states of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana:

 * Ponnala
 * RaviPrakash
 * LakkiReddy
 * Potti Sriramulu
 * Syamala Ramana
 * Gidugu
 * Gurajada
 * Suravaram
 * NTR
 * Mandali
 * SrikrushnaDevaraya
 * Peddana
 * Timmana
 * Tenali Ramakrishna
 * Suranna
 * Ramaraja
 * Mallana
 * Dhurjati
 * Ramabhadra

These fonts are released by Departement of Information technology, Government of Andhra Pradesh.

Upload more screenshots

Please help extend the collection of screenshots. Just make a screenshot and upload it here. You don't need to register or anything.

Upload a screenshot

Hint: upload an image here from your clipboard with Ctrl-V


Install this software package

If the package is available for the distribution you are currently using on your computer then install the software by clicking on…

Install fonts-teluguvijayam